Board of Trustees

Board Member

Year Their Term Ends

Email 

Frese, Heather (rural)

2022

freseheather@yahoo.com

Hanna, Kyle

2022

kyle@bowersdigmannfinancial.net

Irwin, Charles

2022

cwirwin@dmacc.edu

Nerem, Meredith

2020

mcn@jordanmahoney.com

Niemants, John

2024

niemants@msn.com

Nystrom, Gary

2024

gnystrom54@hotmail.com

Posch, Susan

2020

susan.posch@gmail.com

Rardin, Barbara

2020

barardin@gmail.com

Waldman, Maribeth

2024

lmgasgrocery@yahoo.com

 

 

 

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.